Demo mode allows you to share the Yotta app without showing your personal information or balance (account number, address, phone number, etc.). When you are in demo mode, the app will display $1,000 balance in Yen/

Follow these steps to toggle Demo mode on or off in the app:

  1. Tap the Settings icon at the bottom (furthest to the right).

  2. Select "Share and Get Tickets".

  3. Select "Demo Mode".

  4. Tap the toggle to enable Demo mode.

Did this answer your question?